D. Alan Lewis

D. Alan Lewis


Chattanooga native, D. Alan Lewis’s debut novel, The Blood in Snowflake Garden was a finalist for the 2010 Claymore Award. Alan’s other novels include, The Lightning Bolts of Zeus and The Bishop of Port Victoria. He is the editor of three anthologies from Dark Oak Press, Capes & Clockwork and the 2 Luna’s Children volumes. Alan has numerous short stories published, and is a frequent speaker/guest at various genre conventions. You can follow Alan at his website:  www.dalanlewis.com   Or on Facebook: Author-D-Alan-Lewis   Or on Twitter: @Dalanlewis
You might also be interested in these...

The Lightning Bolts of Zeus


The Celeste Affair

A Tall Ship, A Star and Plunder

Back to Our Programming Schedule