Tamara Lowery

Tamara Lowery


Tamara Lowery: Tamara Lowery, author of The Adventures of Pigg & Woolfe steampunk serial and the Waves of Darkness series, is a native of Chattanooga. She launched the first episode of Pigg & Woolfe in 2018, and the first 12-episode omnibus, The Girl Who Fell from the Sky, in 2019. Although out of publication, the first of the 7-book Waves of Darkness series, Blood Curse, is due for a second edition release late Fall 2021, with the ensuing books to follow, and a second 7-book story arc continuing the series. All 7 of this vampires and pirates series placed in the top 10 of critters.org Preditors and Editors Readers Poll in their original releases.

Scheduled Programming Events Featuring Tamara Lowery

Day Time Name of Event
Fri 05:00PM Opening Ceremonies

Take advantage of the opportunity to meet the LibertyCon Guests and Staff and learn about this year's planned festivities!

Sat 10:00AM Very Vocal Vampire Voices

Tom Tinney moderates this Vampire panel that will discuss tropes and directions of familiars (Renfield characters), slaying and sating, and historical vs.current trends. 

You might also be interested in these...

The Adventures of Pigg & Woolfe: 1 A Chance Encounter

The Adventures of Pigg & Woolfe: 4 Chase the Lightning

The Adventures of Pigg & Woolfe: 6 Rendezvous in Hong Kong

Back to Our Programming Schedule