Jane Lindskold

Jane Lindskold


Jane Lindskold is the New York Times bestselling author of over twenty-five novels, and over seventy short stories including the Firekeeper Saga, the Breaking the Wall series, and others. She's just sold the "Over Where" duology to Baen, which plans to release it in Spring 2022. She is back to work with David Weber on the Star Kingdom series, book four of which is written and awaiting release. When not writing, she games, watches anime, beads, gardens, and generally enjoys life. You can learn more at www.janelindskold.com.

Scheduled Programming Events Featuring Jane Lindskold

Day Time Name of Event
Fri 05:00PM Opening Ceremonies

Take advantage of the opportunity to meet the LibertyCon Guests and Staff and learn about this year's planned festivities!

Fri 06:00PM Reading: Jane Lindskold

Come hear our author guest Jane Lindskold read passages of her works.

(60 min)
Fri 07:00PM Gunfight at Europa Station

David Boop moderates this panel on the new Baen anthology due out in November Gunfight at Europa Station.


Sat 02:00PM Meet the Newbies Part 5

William Joseph Roberts moderates this panel "Meet the Newbies Part 5," introducing first time LibertyCon pros to the convention.


You might also be interested in these...

Back to Our Programming Schedule