top of page

Kevin Ikenberry



Kevin Ikenberry is a life-long space geek and retired Army officer.  As an adult, he managed the U.S. Space Camp program and served in space operations before Space Force was a thing. He’s an international bestselling author, award finalist, and a core author in the wildly successful Four Horsemen Universe. His novels include Sleeper Protocol, Vendetta Protocol, Runs In The Family, Peacemaker, Honor The Threat, Stand or Fall, Deathangel, Fields of Fire, and Harbinger. In August of 2022, his alternate history novel The Crossing will be released from Baen Books. Kevin is an Active Member of the International Association of Science Fiction and Fantasy Authors, International Thriller Writers, and SIGMA – the science fiction think tank. He lives in Colorado with his family. 


Weird World War: China


Among the Embers

Book 16 of 16: The Fallen World



Book 2 of 7: Four Horsemen Sagas

bottom of page