top of page


The Fallen World Book 14

The world has Fallen, but life goes on…

Matthew Kade was a corporate assassin—one of the best Agents Obsidian Corporation had. But then the bombs began falling, and the old world ended. Now he must navigate the new world he finds himself in, a world where the strongest survive, and the weaker do their bidding…or die.

Although Agents were imprinted with the skills they needed for their current mission, when the world Fell, the entire identity database got dumped into his head. With thousands of personalities running around in his noggin, one thing is sure. No matter whether Kade is battling Teledyne Specialists in the streets, Geno Freaks in the sewers, or Zone Warlords in their Scrapers, he’s got an imprint for that.

Enter the Fallen World as seen through the eyes of Kade as he completes five different missions, and then get a special look at the birth of the Kade imprint in Kade: Origin. “Kade” includes six previously released short stories as well as almost 17,000 words of new Kade material.

When bodies began falling from Scrapers, you know Kade is nearby.


Chris Woods
bottom of page