top of page

We Shall Rise

Black Tide Rising series

STORIES SET IN THE AFTERMATH OF THE BEST-SELLING ZOMBIE APOCALYPSE SERIES BLACK TIDE RISING, CREATED BY JOHN RINGO. Inculdes stories by Kevin J. Anderson, Brendan DuBois, Jody Lynn Nye, Michael Z. Williamson, Kacey Ezell, Mike Massa, and many more!   

The world has been brought to its knees by the “zombie virus.” Nations have fallen, cities have been overrun by the infected, and the human race has come perilously close to extinction. But with the first winter come and gone, the infected have been reduced to not much more than a background nuisance, and survivors around the world are taking stock and vowing to rebuild and rise up stronger, better, and unafraid.

All-new stories in New York Times best-selling author John Ringo’s Black Tide Rising series.


Michael Z. Williamson
John Ringo
Brent Roeder
Lydia Sherrer
Chris Smith
Mike Massa
Jody Lynn Nye
Stephanie Osborn
Gary Poole
Jamie Ibson
Jason Cordova
Kacey Ezell
bottom of page