top of page

Glimmer Vale Chronicles

Glimmer Vale Chronicles Books 1-6

On the run from their past, swordsmen Raedrick Baletier and Julian Hinderbrook search for a place of refuge where they can start over. That search sends them through a remote mountain valley called Glimmer Vale, where unbeknownst to them, dark forces threaten the population's lives and fortunes.

With their hopes of quiet passage through the Vale dashed, and facing a deadly conflict against overwhelming odds, Raedrick and Julian will find their lives changed forever.

This Kobo-exclusive edition contains the entire Glimmer Vale Chronicles series as it currently stands: 6 novels and five short stories, presented in chronological order in-world.


Michael Kingswood
bottom of page