top of page

To Catch a Dragon...

Five of the 2021 Dragon Awards
Photo by Sean CW Korsgaard

The 2022 Dragon Award nominees have been announced.

Congratulations to all the members of our LibertyCon family who garnered nominations. Good luck to all of you.

The Dragon Award winners will be revealed on Sunday, September 4, 2022 at Dragon Con.

  • David Weber [LibertyCon 35 Anniversary Special Guest] for A Call to Insurrection

  • Timothy Zahn [LibertyCon 35 Anniversary Special Literary Guest of Honor ] for A Call to Insurrection and Star Wars: Thrawn Ascendancy: Lesser Evil

  • Terry Maggert [LibertyCon 35 Master of Ceremonies] for (Backyard Starship)

  • Kevin J. Anderson [LibertyCon 34 Literary Guest of Honor] for Dune: House Atreides Volume 2

  • Rick Boatright for 1637: Dr. Gribbleflotz and the Soul of Stoner

104 views0 comments


bottom of page